Büren


Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 0
peter.evers@olsberger-baustoff.de
Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

Standortleitung

Standortleitung

Volker Wegner

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 13
0 17 61- 98 68 009
wegner@evers-baustoffe.com
Volker Wegner

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Kathrin Kirchner

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 18
kirchner@evers-baustoffe.com
Kathrin Kirchner
Buchhaltung

Anne Wördehoff

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 12
woerdehoff@evers-baustoffe.com
Anne Wördehoff
Buchhaltung

Stephanie Kaulbars

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 25
kaulbars@evers-baustoffe.com
Stephanie Kaulbars
Buchhaltung

Erhard Hesse

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 17
hesse@evers-baustoffe.com
Erhard Hesse

Disposition

Disposition

Bernd Kükelheim

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 10
kuekelheim@evers-baustoffe.com
Bernd Kükelheim

Einkauf

Einkauf

Fritz Nillies

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 30
nillies@evers-baustoffe.com
Fritz Nillies

Verkauf

Verkauf

Franz-Josef Menke

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 24
0 17 61-98 68 011
menke@evers-baustoffe.com
Franz-Josef Menke
Verkauf

Artem Manin

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 23
manin@evers-baustoffe.com
Artem Manin
Verkauf

Dimitri Landmann

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 26
0 17 61-98 68 014
landmann@evers-baustoffe.com
Dimitri Landmann
Verkauf

Christian Tieves

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 39
tieves@evers-baustoffe.com
Christian Tieves
Verkauf

Frederic Knoche

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 15
knoche@evers-baustoffe.com
Frederic Knoche
Verkauf

Adalbert Szmajduch

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 20
szmajduch@evers-baustoffe.com
Adalbert Szmajduch

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Volker Wegner

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 13
0176-19 86 80 09
wegner@evers-baustoffe.com
Volker Wegner

Kraftfahrer

Kraftfahrer

Klaus Buchelt

Klaus Buchelt
Kraftfahrer

Johann Geeraerts

Johann Geeraerts
Kraftfahrer

Sascha Fechner

Sascha Fechner
Kraftfahrer

Martin Hesse

Martin Hesse

Lagermeister

Lagermeister

Alexander Belsch

Alexander Belsch
Lagermeister

Henning Lüke

Henning Lüke

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Sophia Henneke

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 51-98 68 22
henneke@evers-baustoffe.com
Sophia Henneke