Olsberg


Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 0
peter.evers@olsberger-baustoff.de
Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

Standortleitung

Standortleitung

Jörg Lange

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 29
0176-19 76 80 29
lange@evers-baustoffe.com
Jörg Lange

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Katja Schmidt

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 27
schmidt@evers-baustoffe.com
Katja Schmidt

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Christina Evers

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 33
c.evers@evers-baustoffe.com
Christina Evers

Verkauf

Verkauf

Antonio Catapano

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 17
catapano@evers-baustoffe.com
Antonio Catapano
Verkauf

Denis Mönig

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 28
moenig@evers-baustoffe.com
Denis Mönig
Verkauf

Julian Sabotke

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 12
sabotke@evers-baustoffe.com
Julian Sabotke

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Madita Steinrücken

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 20
steinruecken@evers-baustoffe.com
Madita Steinrücken
Auszubildende

Elise Zoost

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 34
zoost@evers-baustoffe.com
Elise Zoost

Kraftfahrer

Kraftfahrer

Gisbert Eickler

Gisbert Eickler
Kraftfahrer

Markus Noormann

Markus Noormann

Lagermeister

Lagermeister

Hubertus Burghoff

Hubertus Burghoff
Lagermeister

Bernd Padberg

Bernd Padberg
Lagermeister

Willi Wiens

Willi Wiens

Ofenbau

Ofenbau

Amer Emso

Amer Emso
Ofenbau

Mirco Schmidt

Mirco Schmidt