Olsberg


Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 0
peter.evers@olsberger-baustoff.de
Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

Standortleitung

Standortleitung

Jörg Lange

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 29
0176-19 76 80 29
lange@evers-baustoffe.com
Jörg Lange

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Katja Schmidt

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 27
schmidt@evers-baustoffe.com
Katja Schmidt

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Kamin- und Kachelöfen

Christina Evers

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 33
c.evers@evers-baustoffe.com
Christina Evers

Verkauf

Verkauf

Sebastian Braun

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 20
0176-19 76 80 20
braun@evers-baustoffe.com
Sebastian Braun
Verkauf

Nina Müller

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 14
mueller@evers-baustoffe.com
Nina Müller
Verkauf

Denis Mönig

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 26
moenig@evers-baustoffe.com
Denis Mönig

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Antonio Catapano

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 17
catapano@evers-baustoffe.com
Antonio Catapano
Auszubildende

Julian Sabotke

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 12
sabotke@evers-baustoffe.com
Julian Sabotke

Praktikanten

Praktikanten

Madita Steinrücken

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 34
steinruecken@evers-baustoffe.com
Madita Steinrücken

Kraftfahrer

Kraftfahrer

Gisbert Eickler

Gisbert Eickler
Kraftfahrer

Sascha Winkler

Sascha Winkler

Lagermeister

Lagermeister

Hubertus Burghoff

Hubertus Burghoff
Lagermeister

Bernd Padberg

Bernd Padberg

Ofenbau

Ofenbau

Helmut Stangohr

Helmut Stangohr
Ofenbau

Florian Brinkhoff

Florian Brinkhoff
Ofenbau

Amer Emso

Amer Emso