Lichtenau


Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 0
peter.evers@olsberger-baustoff.de
Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

Standortleitung

Standortleitung

Christian Jähnig

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 35
0176-19 86 80 06
jaehnig@evers-baustoffe.com
Christian Jähnig

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Helga Gottschalk

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 14
gottschalk@evers-baustoffe.com
Helga Gottschalk
Verwaltung

Detlef Littmann

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 17
littmann@evers-baustoffe.com
Detlef Littmann

Disposition

Disposition

Hubertus Gerlach

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 10
gerlach@evers-baustoffe.com
Hubertus Gerlach

Verkauf

Verkauf

Hubert Drake

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 24
0172-57 92 92 8
drake@evers-baustoffe.com
Hubert Drake
Verkauf

Niko Gartner

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 20
gartner@evers-baustoffe.com
Niko Gartner
Verkauf

Benjamin Giesguth

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 11
giesguth@evers-baustoffe.com
Benjamin Giesguth
Verkauf

Matthias Kraut

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 12
kraut@evers-baustoffe.com
Matthias Kraut
Verkauf

Thorsten Kroll

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 22
0176-19 86 80 08
kroll@evers-baustoffe.com
Thorsten Kroll
Verkauf

Andrej Rempel

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 28
rempel@evers-baustoffe.com
Andrej Rempel

Lagermeister

Lagermeister

Thomas Rehermann

Thomas Rehermann
Lagermeister

Josef Rüsing

Josef Rüsing

Kraftfahrer

Kraftfahrer

Waldemar Krüger

Waldemar Krüger
Kraftfahrer

Volker Redecker

Volker Redecker
Kraftfahrer

Rainer Wagemeyer

Rainer Wagemeyer

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Henry Derksen

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 21
derksen@evers-baustoffe.com
Henry Derksen
Auszubildende

Eric Kose

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 28
kose@evers-baustoffe.com
Eric Kose