Lichtenau


Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

FON:
MAIL: 
0 29 62-97 68 0
peter.evers@olsberger-baustoff.de
Peter Evers Dipl. oec.

Standortleitung

Standortleitung

Christian Jähnig

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 35
0176-19 86 80 00
jaehnig@evers-baustoffe.com
Christian Jähnig

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Helga Gottschalk

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 14
gottschalk@evers-baustoffe.com
Helga Gottschalk
Verwaltung

Detlef Littmann

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 17
littmann@evers-baustoffe.com
Detlef Littmann

Disposition

Disposition

Hubertus Gerlach

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 10
gerlach@evers-baustoffe.com
Hubertus Gerlach

Verkauf

Verkauf

Gerhard Dreier

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 20
dreier@evers-baustoffe.com
Gerhard Dreier
Verkauf

Thorsten Kroll

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 22
0176-19 86 80 08
kroll@evers-baustoffe.com
Thorsten Kroll
Verkauf

Matthias Kraut

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 12
kraut@evers-baustoffe.com
Matthias Kraut
Verkauf

Christoph Jansen

FON:
MOBIL:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 21
0172-57 92 92 8
Jansen@evers-baustoffe.com
Christoph Jansen
Verkauf

Andrej Rempel

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 28
rempel@evers-baustoffe.com
Andrej Rempel

Lagermeister

Lagermeister

Josef Rüsing

Josef Rüsing

Kraftfahrer

Kraftfahrer

Rainer Wagemeyer

Rainer Wagemeyer
Kraftfahrer

Arnold Wieners

Arnold Wieners
Kraftfahrer

Volker Redecker

Volker Redecker
Kraftfahrer

Christian Trinkert

Christian Trinkert

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Benjamin Giesguth

FON:
MAIL: 
0 52 95-98 68 11
giesguth@evers-baustoffe.com
Benjamin Giesguth